St Anne’s Governing Body is made up of Foundation Governors (appointed by the Bishop), Local Authority Governors, Parents and Staff members. There are 3 full board of Governors meetings a year and each Governor is responsible for attending a variety of committees to raise standards within the school.

Chair of GovernorsMr Roy Dolan
Vice Chair of GovernorsMr Brendan McDonald
HeadteacherMrs Claire Priest Jones
Foundation GovernorsFather Zbigniew

Deacon Schoonjans

Mrs Angela Edwards

Mr Chris Feliciello

Mr Andrew Sanders

Mrs Frances Perrin

Mrs Marie Blackwell

Parent GovernorsMiss Jenny Dove

Mrs Ewelina Dobrynska

Mrs Irosha Pathberiya

Local Authority GovernorsMiss Dorothy Mitchell

Mr David Davies

Mrs Patricia Williams

Staff GovernorsMrs Donna Prince

Miss Rachel Kirk

Clerk to the Governing BodyMrs Alison Gillespie